Tuesday, September 9, 2014

"Pride" by Rosie Somers

(The Temptations Series Book 1)
by Rosie Somers

Pride is the first book in Rosie Somers' new Temptations Series. This book blitz and giveaway is brought to you by Anaiah Press.

Seventeen-year-old Gabriella Pierce is used to taking care of herself, but she’s about to become responsible for a whole lot more. When she gets a visit from three men claiming to be defenders of fantastical rings imbued with the powers of THE CARDINAL SINS, her life is changed irrevocably.
Gabby is the steward of PRIDE.
To make matters worse, she’s falling hard for fellow steward, Grant Barnett, and he hates her guts. Now Gabby has to learn to protect Pride without letting her feelings for Grant get in the way.

Book Video

Featured Review
There are no reviews as yet for this NEW RELEASE.

About the Author
Rosie Somers is a YA author who lives in Florida, soaking up the year round sunshine. She can often be found in her favorite spot on her favorite beach, nose-deep in a good book.

Enter the blitz-wide giveaway for a chance to win some great prizes (US only).