Monday, February 10, 2014

"Falling: Falling Angels Saga Book Four" by E. Van Lowe

Falling Angels Saga Book Four
by E. Van Lowe

Falling, the fourth and final book in the Falling Angels Saga, will be released on 13 March 2014. In the meantime, catch up with the first three books: Boyfriend from Hell (ON SALE for $0.99), Earth Angel, and Heaven Sent.

This cover reveal is brought to you by Bewitching Book Tours. Be sure to visit the other participating blogs as well. Come back here on 12 March for a spotlight on the whole series. And don't forget to enter the giveaway below.

Think twice before you agree to marry Satan. There’s no divorcing the devil.
The End is Near.
Will Megan Barnett go falling back into the arms of dreamy earth angel, Guy Matson? Or, is she in fact, falling in love with the demon, Orthon? Or, will her out-of-control abilities send her falling into Satan’s open arms?
In the final, heart-stopping chapter of the Falling Angels Saga, Megan Barnett is on a quest to rid her life of Satan forever, but Satan has other plans, including a lavish wedding, and he’s willing to destroy her family and everyone she loves to have his way.  To add to the drama, rogue demons have risen from hell with plans of their own.
Will Megan finally have her happily-ever-after, or is she doomed to an eternity in HELL?
As Amanda Ashby, author of Zombie Queen of Newbury High, writes, “E. Van Lowe is a writing force to be reckoned with and you are in masterful hands from the first page to the last.”

About the Author
E. Van Lowe is an author, television writer, screen-writer, playwright and producer who has worked on such TV shows as The Cosby Show, Even Stevens, and Homeboys In Outer Space. He has been nominated for both an Emmy and an Academy Award. His first YA Paranormal novel, Never Slow Dance With A Zombie, was a selection of The Scholastic Book Club, and a nominee for an American Library Association Award. The first two books in the Falling Angels Saga: Boyfriend from Hell and Earth Angel, are best sellers. The Zombie Always Knocks Twice is the first book in the Hollyweird series.
In December 2014, he received a letter and certificate from the Writers Guild of America for his work on The Cosby Show, which had been selected as one of the 101 best television shows in history.
E. lives in Beverly Hills California with his spouse, a werewolf, several zombies and a fairy godmother who grants him wishes from time-to-time.

Enter the tour-wide giveaway for a chance to win some fantastic prizes.